189c3b35b3 · feat: upgrade to gnome 51 · Updated 2026-10-15 01:54:51 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?