ef641ac31b · Enable true 60fps capture and GUI repaint rate with automatic UVC high-framerate unlock · Updated 2026-10-21 01:02:42 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?